Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Christiane Adams

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: christiane.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Allen

Career and Technical Education and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kendra.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Anderson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Anderson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: paul.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ani Arakelian

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ani.arakelian@canyonsdistrict.org

Andie Arnold

Science Teacher

Email: andie.arnold@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Barr

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kristin.barr@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Bennett

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kari.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodee Black

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jodee.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Bond

Career and Technical Education and Language Arts Teacher

Email: angela.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayden Bove

Science Teacher

Email: hayden.bove@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Bradshaw

Mathematics Teacher

Email: erika.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Brock Bryant

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brock.bryant@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Brzozowski

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: michael.brzozowski@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Bullock

Language Arts Teacher

Email: katie.bullock@canyonsdistrict.org

Cherise Cantrell

Science Teacher

Email: cherise.cantrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie CarltonJohnson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: stephanie.carltonjohnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Carrell

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: scott.carrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Clief Castleton

Fine Arts, Mathematics, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: clief.castleton@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cress

Language Arts and Mathematics Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

Ranae Dalgleish

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ranae.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Daniels

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: gary.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Davis

Science Teacher

Email: jamie.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Divine

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chelsea.divine@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Doherty

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mark.doherty@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Eckley

Career and Technical Education, Digital Studies, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: rachel.eckley@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Edmonds

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shelly.edmonds@canyonsdistrict.org

Kirstie Feller

Science Teacher

Email: kirstie.feller@canyonsdistrict.org

Lian Feng

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: lian.feng@canyonsdistrict.org

Jake Flanigan

Science Teacher

Email: jake.flanigan@canyonsdistrict.org

Allen Freeman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allen.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Grass

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: emily.grass@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Green

Special Education Teacher

Email: kristin.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Giselle Gremmert

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: giselle.gremmert@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Griffel

Social Studies Teacher

Email: joshua.griffel@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Guymon

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: melissa.guymon@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Hales

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: alaina.hales@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Harris

Mathematics Teacher

Email: robert.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Hart

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: matthew.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Heath

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allison.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Kenneth Herlin

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kenneth.herlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Ronald Hill

Social Studies Teacher

Email: ronald.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Hilla

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: austin.hilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Houskeeper

Science Teacher

Email: deborah.houskeeper@canyonsdistrict.org

Maureen Howe

Mathematics Teacher

Email: maureen.howe@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Hulet

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jordan.hulet@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Hurst

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: shannon.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert James

Foreign Language and World Languages Teacher

Email: robert.james@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Jensen

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: andrea.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessika Jeppson

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jessika.jeppson@canyonsdistrict.org

Audra Kasparian

Language Arts Teacher

Email: audra.kasparian@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Keefer

Special Education Teacher

Email: heidi.keefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Kelly

Science Teacher

Email: jessica.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristina Klekas

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristina.klekas@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Lauritzen

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.lauritzen@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Lebaron

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: michael.lebaron@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Leininger

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Long

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: joshua.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lott

Career and Technical Education and Mathematics Teacher

Email: julie.lott@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Lujan

Fine Arts and Language Arts Teacher

Email: chelsea.lujan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael McCarthy

Mathematics Teacher

Email: michael.mccarthy@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa McCloud

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.mccloud@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndee McKay

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lyndee.mckay@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Melini

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madeline.melini@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Miner

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: kelly.miner@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Minnick

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: mark.minnick@canyonsdistrict.org

Karla Moosman

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karla.moosman@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Moss

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: natalie.moss@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Myaer

Healthy Lifestyles and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: jeffrey.myaer@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Nicolaides

Language Arts Teacher

Email: stephanie.nicolaides@canyonsdistrict.org

Sean ODonnell

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sean.odonnell@canyonsdistrict.org

Randy OHara

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: randy.ohara@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Oldroyd

Science Teacher

Email: bethany.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

Devin Olenick

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: devin.olenick@canyonsdistrict.org

Anne Ostendorff

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: anne.ostendorff@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholis Pappas

Career and Technical Education and Digital Studies Teacher

Email: nicholis.pappas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Paystrup

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jeffrey.paystrup@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Pia

Foreign Language and World Languages Teacher

Email: dan.pia@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Rasmussen

Social Studies Teacher

Email: mark.rasmussen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jace Reber

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jace.reber@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Remy

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.remy@canyonsdistrict.org

Dave Richardson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dave.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Richins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samuel.richins@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Roberts

Social Studies Teacher

Email: courtney.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Romney

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Salter

Science Teacher

Email: jeffrey.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Tui Satuala

Social Studies Teacher

Email: tui.satuala@canyonsdistrict.org

Jimmy Sieng

Mathematics Teacher

Email: jimmy.sieng@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Sluga

Mathematics and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brandon.sluga@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Snyder

Mathematics Teacher

Email: matthew.snyder@canyonsdistrict.org

Alyssa Sorensen

Mathematics Teacher

Email: alyssa.sorensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Stucki

Social Studies Teacher

Email: scott.stucki@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelley Symes

Digital Studies and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shelley.symes@canyonsdistrict.org

Granite Tano

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: granite.tano@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Trelease

Language Arts Teacher

Email: leslie.trelease@canyonsdistrict.org

David Veenstra

Social Studies Teacher

Email: david.veenstra@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Williams

Digital Studies Teacher

Email: erica.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Williams

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: sally.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Brynn Wilson

Career and Technical Education and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: brynn.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Wohlwend

Language Arts Teacher

Email: hannah.wohlwend@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »