RIGOR | RELEVANCE | RELATIONSHIPS

7350 South 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-6000

Faculty

Christiane Adams

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: christiane.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Anderson

Science and Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6126

Paul Anderson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: paul.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6095

Sarah Anderson

Science and Mathematics Teacher

Email: sarah.anderson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Ani Arakelian

Language Arts, Career and Technical Education, and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ani.arakelian@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6128

Blaine Atwood

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: blaine.atwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Bamgartner

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kendra.bamgartner@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Baum

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.baum@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Bennett

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kari.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6096

Jodee Black

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jodee.black@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6152

Gary Boehm

Social Studies Teacher

Email: gary.boehm@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayden Bove

Science Teacher

Email: hayden.bove@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6083

Kelly Bowen

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: kelly.bowen@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Boyce

Mathematics Teacher

Email: taylor.boyce@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6099

Erika Bradshaw

Mathematics Teacher

Email: erika.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6172

Taylor Brooks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: taylor.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6094

Stephanie Carltonjohnson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: stephanie.carltonjohnson@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6158

Clief Castleton

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: clief.castleton@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6077

Minhee Cho

Science Teacher

Email: minhee.cho@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6073

Julie Connolly

Science, Career and Technical Education, and Mathematics Teacher

Email: julie.connolly@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6027

Christine Cress

Career and Technical Education, Mathematics, and Language Arts Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6160

Ranae Dalgleish

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ranae.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6062

Gary Daniels

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: gary.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6136

Kayla Dinsdale

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: kayla.dinsdale@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6067

Chelsea Divine

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chelsea.divine@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6098

Elizabeth Drake

Mathematics Teacher

Email: elizabeth.drake@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristy Dunn

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kristy.dunn@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6071

Lian Feng

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: lian.feng@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6108

Allen Freeman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allen.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6080

Brianna Gerstner

Language Arts Teacher

Email: brianna.gerstner@canyonsdistrict.org

Derek Gillette

Career and Technical Education, Digital Studies, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: derek.gillette@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6060

Shannon Greer

Science Teacher

Email: shannon.greer@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6132

Giselle Gremmert

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: giselle.gremmert@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6140

Madison Grundvig

Mathematics Teacher

Email: madison.grundvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Hales

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: alaina.hales@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6078

Robert Harris

Mathematics Teacher

Email: robert.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6103

Matthew Hart

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: matthew.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6032

Kenneth Herlin

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kenneth.herlin@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6105

Austin Hilla

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: austin.hilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Houskeeper

Science Teacher

Email: deborah.houskeeper@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6072

Jordan Hulet

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jordan.hulet@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6034

Mitchell Hulet

Science Teacher

Email: mitchell.hulet@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6120

Shannon Hurst

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: shannon.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6109

Anthony Ivins

Science Teacher

Email: anthony.ivins@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert James

Science and Foreign Language Teacher

Email: robert.james@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6159

Jessika Jeppson Hoffman

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jessika.jeppson@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6164

Robert Kaelin

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: robert.kaelin@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Kilgore

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jared.kilgore@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6061

Kristina Klekas

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristina.klekas@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6112

Emily Kunz

Language Arts Teacher

Email: emily.kunz@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6075

Michael Lebaron

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: michael.lebaron@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6149

Matthew Leininger

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6174

Joshua Long

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: joshua.long@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6064

Julie Lott

Mathematics Teacher

Email: julie.lott@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6033

Chelsea Lujan

Fine Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chelsea.lujan@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6113

Alexandra Martinez

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: alexandra.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6133

Angela Maxfield

Career and Technical Education, Language Arts, Mathematics, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: angela.maxfield@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6131

Lisa McCloud

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.mccloud@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndee McKay

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lyndee.mckay@canyonsdistrict.org

Joseph McMullin

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joseph.mcmullin@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6110

Antonio Meikel

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: antonio.meikel@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6090

Madeline Melini

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madeline.melini@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6122

Alexander Mettler

Science Teacher

Email: alexander.mettler@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6145

Karla Moosman

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karla.moosman@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6116

Lisa Morf

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.morf@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Myaer

Healthy Lifestyles and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: jeffrey.myaer@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6177

Tyler Oliphant

Mathematics Teacher

Email: tyler.oliphant@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6154

Nicholis Pappas

Digital Studies and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: nicholis.pappas@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6102

Jeffrey Paystrup

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jeffrey.paystrup@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6044

George Pechmann

Science Teacher

Email: george.pechmann@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Pia

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: dan.pia@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6097

Cassidy Ralph

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cassidy.ralph@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6107

Jace Reber

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jace.reber@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6037

Rebecca Remy

Language Arts, Career and Technical Education, Mathematics, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: rebecca.remy@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6038

Dave Richardson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dave.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6123

Samuel Richins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samuel.richins@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6124

Courtney Roberts

Social Studies Teacher

Email: courtney.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Shane Rogers

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shane.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Romney

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6043

Laura Roth

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: laura.roth@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6176

Jeffrey Salter

Science Teacher

Email: jeffrey.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6127

Nadine Schermerhorn

Mathematics and Language Arts Teacher

Email: nadine.schermerhorn@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6166

Amanda Slaughter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amanda.slaughter@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Sluga

Mathematics and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brandon.sluga@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6178

Camden Smith

Language Arts Teacher

Email: camden.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Snyder

Mathematics Teacher

Email: matthew.snyder@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Stucki

Social Studies Teacher

Email: scott.stucki@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6125

Shelley Symes

Digital Studies and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shelley.symes@canyonsdistrict.org

Connor Van Wagoner

Social Studies Teacher

Email: connor.vanwagoner@canyonsdistrict.org

David Veenstra

Social Studies Teacher

Email: david.veenstra@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6114

Erica Williams

Digital Studies Teacher

Email: erica.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6111

Lisa Willis

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.willis@canyonsdistrict.org

Brynn Wilson

Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: brynn.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Wohlwend

Language Arts Teacher

Email: hannah.wohlwend@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6016

Marin Woodland

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: marin.woodland@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody Wright

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cody.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

801-826-6048

Translate »