RIGOR | RELEVANCE | RELATIONSHIPS

7350 South 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-6000

Faculty

Christiane Adams

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: christiane.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Anderson

Science and Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Anderson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: paul.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Anderson

Science and Mathematics Teacher

Email: sarah.anderson1@canyonsdistrict.org

Ani Arakelian

Fine Arts, Language Arts, and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: ani.arakelian@canyonsdistrict.org

Blaine Atwood

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: blaine.atwood@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Bamgartner

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kendra.bamgartner@canyonsdistrict.org

Sarah Baum

Language Arts Teacher

Email: sarah.baum@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Bennett

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kari.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodee Black

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jodee.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Boehm

Social Studies Teacher

Email: gary.boehm@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayden Bove

Science Teacher

Email: hayden.bove@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Bowen

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: kelly.bowen@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Boyce

Mathematics Teacher

Email: taylor.boyce@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Bradshaw

Mathematics Teacher

Email: erika.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Taylor Brooks

Social Studies Teacher

Email: taylor.brooks@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Carltonjohnson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: stephanie.carltonjohnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Cassidy Olsen

Librarian

Email: jenny.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Clief Castleton

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: clief.castleton@canyonsdistrict.org

Minhee Cho

Science Teacher

Email: minhee.cho@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Connolly

Science, Career and Technical Education, and Mathematics Teacher

Email: julie.connolly@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cress

Special Education Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

Ranae Dalgleish

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ranae.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Daniels

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: gary.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayla Dinsdale

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: kayla.dinsdale@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Divine

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chelsea.divine@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Drake

Mathematics Teacher

Email: elizabeth.drake@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristy Dunn

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kristy.dunn@canyonsdistrict.org

Lian Feng

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: lian.feng@canyonsdistrict.org

Allen Freeman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allen.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Brianna Gee

Language Arts Teacher

Email: brianna.gee@canyonsdistrict.org

Derek Gillette

Career and Technical Education, Digital Studies, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: derek.gillette@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Greer

Science Teacher

Email: shannon.greer@canyonsdistrict.org

Giselle Gremmert

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: giselle.gremmert@canyonsdistrict.org

Madison Grundvig

Mathematics Teacher

Email: madison.grundvig@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Hales

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: alaina.hales@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Harris

Mathematics Teacher

Email: robert.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Hart

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: matthew.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Kenneth Herlin

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kenneth.herlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassandra Hill

Teacher

Email: cassandra.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Hilla

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: austin.hilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Houskeeper

Science Teacher

Email: deborah.houskeeper@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Hulet

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jordan.hulet@canyonsdistrict.org

Mitchell Hulet

Science Teacher

Email: mitchell.hulet@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Hurst

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: shannon.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Anthony Ivins

Science Teacher

Email: anthony.ivins@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert James

Science and Foreign Language Teacher

Email: robert.james@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessika Jeppson Hoffman

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jessika.jeppson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Jessop

Teacher Specialist

Email: tiffany.jessop@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Kaelin

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: robert.kaelin@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Keefer

Special Education Teacher

Email: heidi.keefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jared Kilgore

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jared.kilgore@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristina Klekas

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristina.klekas@canyonsdistrict.org

Emily Kunz

Language Arts Teacher

Email: emily.kunz@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Lebaron

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: michael.lebaron@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Leininger

Science and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: matthew.leininger@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Long

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: joshua.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lott

Special Education Teacher

Email: julie.lott@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Lujan

Fine Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chelsea.lujan@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexandra Martinez

Language Arts and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: alexandra.martinez@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Maxfield

Career and Technical Education, Language Arts, Mathematics, and Social Studies Teacher

Email: angela.maxfield@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa McCloud

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.mccloud@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndee McKay

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lyndee.mckay@canyonsdistrict.org

Joseph McMullin

Mathematics Teacher

Email: joseph.mcmullin@canyonsdistrict.org

Antonio Meikel

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: antonio.meikel@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Melini

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madeline.melini@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Mettler

Science Teacher

Email: alexander.mettler@canyonsdistrict.org

Karla Moosman

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karla.moosman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Morf

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.morf@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Myaer

Financial Literacy and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeffrey.myaer@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Oliphant

Mathematics Teacher

Email: tyler.oliphant@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholis Pappas

Career and Technical Education and Digital Studies Teacher

Email: nicholis.pappas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Paystrup

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jeffrey.paystrup@canyonsdistrict.org

George Pechmann

Science Teacher

Email: george.pechmann@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Pia

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: dan.pia@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassidy Ralph

Mathematics Teacher

Email: cassidy.ralph@canyonsdistrict.org

Jace Reber

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jace.reber@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Remy

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.remy@canyonsdistrict.org

Dave Richardson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dave.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Richins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samuel.richins@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Roberts

Social Studies Teacher

Email: courtney.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Shane Rogers

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shane.rogers@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Romney

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Roth

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: laura.roth@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Salter

Science Teacher

Email: jeffrey.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Nadine Schermerhorn

Special Education Teacher

Email: nadine.schermerhorn@canyonsdistrict.org

Amanda Slaughter

Language Arts Teacher

Email: amanda.slaughter@canyonsdistrict.org

Brandon Sluga

Mathematics and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brandon.sluga@canyonsdistrict.org

Camden Smith

Language Arts Teacher

Email: camden.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Snyder

Mathematics Teacher

Email: matthew.snyder@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Stucki

Social Studies Teacher

Email: scott.stucki@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelley Symes

Career and Technical Education and Digital Studies Teacher

Email: shelley.symes@canyonsdistrict.org

Connor Van Wagoner

Social Studies Teacher

Email: connor.vanwagoner@canyonsdistrict.org

David Veenstra

Social Studies Teacher

Email: david.veenstra@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Williams

Digital Studies Teacher

Email: erica.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Willis

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.willis@canyonsdistrict.org

Brynn Wilson

Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: brynn.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Wohlwend

Language Arts Teacher

Email: hannah.wohlwend@canyonsdistrict.org

Marin Woodland

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: marin.woodland@canyonsdistrict.org

Cody Wright

Special Education Teacher

Email: cody.wright@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »