Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Bremen Acord

Social Worker

Email: bremen.acord@canyonsdistrict.org

Christiane Adams

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: christiane.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Kendra Allen

Teacher

Email: kendra.allen@canyonsdistrict.org

Carrie Anderson

Mathematics Teacher

Email: carrie.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Paul Anderson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: paul.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ani Arakelian

Language Arts Teacher

Email: ani.arakelian@canyonsdistrict.org

Andie Arnold

Science Teacher

Email: andie.arnold@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Barr

Language Arts Teacher

Email: kristin.barr@canyonsdistrict.org

Kari Bennett

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: kari.bennett@canyonsdistrict.org

Jodee Black

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: jodee.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Bond

Career and Technical Education and Language Arts Teacher

Email: angela.bond@canyonsdistrict.org

Hayden Bove

Science Teacher

Email: hayden.bove@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Bradshaw

Mathematics Teacher

Email: erika.bradshaw@canyonsdistrict.org

Brock Bryant

Social Studies and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brock.bryant@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Bullock

Language Arts Teacher

Email: katie.bullock@canyonsdistrict.org

Chase Burnside

School Psychologist

Email: chase.burnside@canyonsdistrict.org

Cherise Cantrell

Science Teacher

Email: cherise.cantrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie CarltonJohnson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: stephanie.carltonjohnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Carrell

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: scott.carrell@canyonsdistrict.org

Clief Castleton

Mathematics and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: clief.castleton@canyonsdistrict.org

Christine Cress

Special Education Teacher

Email: christine.cress@canyonsdistrict.org

Ranae Dalgleish

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: ranae.dalgleish@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Daniels

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: gary.daniels@canyonsdistrict.org

Jamie Davis

Science Teacher

Email: jamie.davis@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Divine

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: chelsea.divine@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Doherty

Language Arts Teacher

Email: mark.doherty@canyonsdistrict.org

Rachel Eckley

Career and Technical Education, Digital Studies, and Financial Literacy Teacher

Email: rachel.eckley@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelly Edmonds

Language Arts Teacher

Email: shelly.edmonds@canyonsdistrict.org

Lian Feng

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: lian.feng@canyonsdistrict.org

Jake Flanigan

Science Teacher

Email: jake.flanigan@canyonsdistrict.org

Allen Freeman

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allen.freeman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Gardner

Guidance Counselor

Email: lisa.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristin Green

Special Education Teacher

Email: kristin.green@canyonsdistrict.org

Giselle Gremmert

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: giselle.gremmert@canyonsdistrict.org

Melissa Guymon

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: melissa.guymon@canyonsdistrict.org

Alaina Hales

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: alaina.hales@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert Harris

Mathematics Teacher

Email: robert.harris@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Hart

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: matthew.hart@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Heath

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: allison.heath@canyonsdistrict.org

Kenneth Herlin

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kenneth.herlin@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassandra Hill

Teacher

Email: cassandra.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Ronald Hill

Social Studies Teacher

Email: ronald.hill@canyonsdistrict.org

Austin Hilla

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: austin.hilla@canyonsdistrict.org

Craig Hole

Guidance Counselor

Email: craig.hole@canyonsdistrict.org

Deborah Houskeeper

Science Teacher

Email: deborah.houskeeper@canyonsdistrict.org

Maureen Howe

Teacher

Email: maureen.howe@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Huff

Guidance Counselor

Email: nicole.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Jordan Hulet

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jordan.hulet@canyonsdistrict.org

Shasta Hunt

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: shasta.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Shannon Hurst

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: shannon.hurst@canyonsdistrict.org

Robert James

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: robert.james@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrea Jensen

Fine Arts and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: andrea.jensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessika Jeppson

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: jessika.jeppson@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Jessop

Teacher Specialist

Email: tiffany.jessop@canyonsdistrict.org

Trevor Johnson

Science Teacher

Email: trevor.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Audra Kasparian

Language Arts Teacher

Email: audra.kasparian@canyonsdistrict.org

Heidi Keefer

Special Education Teacher

Email: heidi.keefer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jessica Kelly

Science Teacher

Email: jessica.kelly@canyonsdistrict.org

Kristina Klekas

Mathematics Teacher

Email: kristina.klekas@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Lebaron

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: michael.lebaron@canyonsdistrict.org

Joshua Long

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: joshua.long@canyonsdistrict.org

Julie Lott

Special Education Teacher

Email: julie.lott@canyonsdistrict.org

Chelsea Lujan

Language Arts and Fine Arts Teacher

Email: chelsea.lujan@canyonsdistrict.org

Bren Mace

Teacher

Email: bren.mace@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael McCarthy

Mathematics Teacher

Email: michael.mccarthy@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa McCloud

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: lisa.mccloud@canyonsdistrict.org

Lyndee McKay

Language Arts Teacher

Email: lyndee.mckay@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle McPhail

Teacher

Email: michelle.mcphail@canyonsdistrict.org

Madeline Melini

Language Arts Teacher

Email: madeline.melini@canyonsdistrict.org

Alexander Mettler

Teacher

Email: alexander.mettler@canyonsdistrict.org

Kelly Miner

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: kelly.miner@canyonsdistrict.org

Mark Minnick

Fine Arts Teacher

Email: mark.minnick@canyonsdistrict.org

Karla Moosman

Language Arts Teacher

Email: karla.moosman@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Morf

Teacher

Email: lisa.morf@canyonsdistrict.org

Natalie Moss

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: natalie.moss@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Murdock

Guidance Counselor

Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Myaer

Financial Literacy and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: jeffrey.myaer@canyonsdistrict.org

Stephanie Nicolaides

Teacher

Email: stephanie.nicolaides@canyonsdistrict.org

Sean ODonnell

Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: sean.odonnell@canyonsdistrict.org

Bethany Oldroyd

Science Teacher

Email: bethany.oldroyd@canyonsdistrict.org

John Oliver

Guidance Counselor

Email: john.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

John Olsen

IB Coordinator

Email: john.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicholis Pappas

Career and Technical Education and Digital Studies Teacher

Email: nicholis.pappas@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Paystrup

Social Studies Teacher

Email: jeffrey.paystrup@canyonsdistrict.org

Juan Perez Del Valle

Comm. School Facilitator

Email: juan.perezdelvalle@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniel Pia

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: dan.pia@canyonsdistrict.org

Jace Reber

Foreign Language Teacher

Email: jace.reber@canyonsdistrict.org

Rebecca Remy

Special Education Teacher

Email: rebecca.remy@canyonsdistrict.org

Dave Richardson

Social Studies Teacher

Email: dave.richardson@canyonsdistrict.org

Suzanne Riches

Librarian

Email: suzanne.riches@canyonsdistrict.org

Samuel Richins

Social Studies Teacher

Email: samuel.richins@canyonsdistrict.org

Courtney Roberts

Social Studies Teacher

Email: courtney.roberts@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Romero

Guidance Counselor

Email: victoria.romero@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Romney

Language Arts Teacher

Email: jennifer.romney@canyonsdistrict.org

Jeffrey Salter

Science Teacher

Email: jeffrey.salter@canyonsdistrict.org

Tui Satuala

Social Studies Teacher

Email:

Jimmy Sieng

Teacher

Email:

Brandon Sluga

Mathematics and Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: brandon.sluga@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Snyder

Mathematics Teacher

Email: matthew.snyder@canyonsdistrict.org

Lanny Sorenson

Teacher

Email:

Scott Stucki

Social Studies Teacher

Email: scott.stucki@canyonsdistrict.org

Shelley Symes

Digital Studies and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: shelley.symes@canyonsdistrict.org

Granite Tano

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: granite.tano@canyonsdistrict.org

Ari Tavo

Teacher Specialist

Email: ari.tavo@canyonsdistrict.org

William Theel

Special Education Teacher

Email: william.theel@canyonsdistrict.org

Leslie Trelease

Language Arts Teacher

Email: leslie.trelease@canyonsdistrict.org

David Veenstra

Social Studies Teacher

Email: david.veenstra@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Walters

Guidance Counselor

Email: kimberly.walters@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Wilde

Cheerleading Coach

Email: erika.wilde@canyonsdistrict.org

Sally Williams

Healthy Lifestyles Teacher

Email: sally.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Erica Williams

Digital Studies Teacher

Email: erica.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Brynn Wilson

Financial Literacy and Career and Technical Education Teacher

Email: brynn.wilson@canyonsdistrict.org

Hannah Wohlwend

Language Arts Teacher

Email:

Close Menu
Translate »