7350 South 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-6000

RIGOR | RELEVANCE | RELATIONSHIPS

Counseling Center Personnel

Craig Hole: Counselor A-Cam
Email: craig.hole@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6024

Craig Hole

Nicole Huff: Counselor Can- Di
Email: nicole.huff@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6119

Nikki Huff

Lisa Gardner: Counselor Do-Ha
Email: lisa.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6022

Lisa Gardner

Kimberly Walters: Counselor He-Li
Email: kimberly.walters@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6168

Kimberly Walters

Quinn Silcox: Counselor Lo-Mel
Email: quinn.silcox@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6092

John Oliver: Counselor Mer-Pr
Email: john.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6087

John Oliver

Atiya Nash: Counselor Pu-Stu
Email: atiya.nash@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: 801-826-6169

Eric Murdock: Counselor Si-Z
Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6023

Eric Murdock

Pam Swenson: Secretary
Email: pamela.swenson@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6025

Jill Paulson: Assistant Secretary
Email: jilleen.paulson@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6143

Cassidy Van Deursen : Social Worker
Email: cassidy.vandeursen@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6135

Vincen Franco : Social Worker
Email: vincen.franco@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6039 

Brittnie Wolf: Registrar
Email: brittnie.wolf@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone:(801)826-6030 

Allison Jorgensen: Assistant Registrar
Email: allison.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6031

Allison Jorgensen
Translate »