7350 South 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-6000

RIGOR | RELEVANCE | RELATIONSHIPS

Counseling Center Personnel

Craig Hole: Counselor A-Can
Email: craig.hole@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6024

Craig Hole

Nicole Huff: Counselor Car- Do
Email: nicole.huff@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6119

Nikki Huff

Lisa Gardner: Counselor Dr-Hi
Email: lisa.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6022

Lisa Gardner

Kimberly Walters: Counselor Ho-Man
Email: kimberly.walters@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6168

Kimberly Walters

John Oliver: Counselor Mar-Pe
Email: john.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6087

John Oliver

Atiya Nash: Counselor Pf-Sti
Email: atiya.nash@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6021

Eric Murdock: Counselor Sto-Z
Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6023

Eric Murdock

Pam Swenson: Secretary
Email: pamela.swenson@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6025

Rebecca Roner: Assistant Secretary
Email: rebecca.roner@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6143

Bremen Acord: Social Worker
Email: bremen.acord@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6039

Crystal Gregory: Social Worker
Email: crystal.gregory@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6135 

Trudy Oliver: Registrar
Email: trudy.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6030

Trudy Oliver

Allison Jorgensen: Assistant Registrar
Email: allison.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6031

Allison Jorgensen
Translate ยป