Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Craig Hole: Counselor A-Can
Email: craig.hole@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6024

Craig Hole

Nicole Huff: Counselor Car- Do
Email: nicole.huff@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6119

Nikki Huff

Lisa Gardner: Counselor Dr-Hi
Email: lisagardner@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6022

Lisa Gardner

Kimberly Walters: Counselor Ho-Man
Email: kimberly.walters@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6168

John Oliver: Counselor Mar-Pe
Email: john.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6087

Victoria Romero: Counselor Pf-Sti
Email: victoria.romero@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6021

Eric Murdock: Counselor Sto-Z
Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6023

Pam Swenson: Secretary
Email: pamela.swenson@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6025

Rebecca Roner: Assistant Secretary
Email: rebecca.roner@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801) 826-6143

Chase Burnside: School Psychologist 
Email: chase.burnside@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6029

Bremen Acord: Social Worker
Email: bremen.acord@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6039

Crystal Gregory: Social Worker
Email: crystal.gregory@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6135 

Trudy Oliver: Registrar
Email: trudy.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6030

Allison Jorgensen: Assistant Registrar
Email: allison.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org
Phone: (801)826-6031

Translate »