RIGOR | RELEVANCE | RELATIONSHIPS

7350 South 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-6000

Administration & Staff

Administration

Gregory Leavitt

Principal

Email: gregory.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Campbell

Assistant Principal

Email: katie.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Otis Gulley

Assistant Principal

Email: otis.gulley@canyonsdistrict.org

Ari Tavo

Assistant Principal

Email: ari.tavo@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Yawn

Assistant Principal

Email: andrew.yawn@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Courtney Haacke

Head Secretary

Email: courtney.haacke@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassidy Adams

Admin Assistant

Email: cassidy.adams@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittnie Wolf

Admin Assistant

Email: brittnie.wolf@canyonsdistrict.org

Registrar 

Jacklyn Callahan

Support Assistant

Email: jacklyn.callahan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Grove

Support Assistant

Email: michelle.grove@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Jorgensen

Support Assistant

Email: allison.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Kaye Johnson

Support Assistant

Email: robby.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke May

Support Assistant

Email: brooke.may@canyonsdistrict.org

Miri Mertz

Support Assistant

Email: miri.mertz@canyonsdistrict.org

Julian Olarte Alarcon

Support Assistant

Email: julian.olartealarcon@canyonsdistrict.org

Jilleen Paulson

Support Assistant

Email: jilleen.paulson@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Rinke

Support Assistant

Email: megan.rinke@canyonsdistrict.org

Antonia Sangroniz

Support Assistant

Email: antonia.sangroniz@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Williams

Support Assistant

Email: jennifer.williams1@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherilyn Williams

Support Assistant

Email: sherilyn.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniela Zacarias

Support Assistant

Email: daniela.zacarias@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Jimmy Sieng

Counselor Intern

Email: jimmy.sieng@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Bonilla Castro

ALS Facilitator

Email: erika.bonillacastro@canyonsdistrict.org

Gaylynn Christensen

Mckinney Vento

Email: gaylynn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Celia Cielinski

ALS Facilitator

Email: celia.cielinski@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Demke

Mckinney Vento

Email: elizabeth.demke@canyonsdistrict.org

Library / Media

Jenny Larsen

Media Assistant

Email: jennifer.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Britney Liddiard

Media Assistant

Email: britney.liddiard@canyonsdistrict.org

Lena McIllece

Media Assistant

Email: lena.mcillece@canyonsdistrict.org

Sonia Talbot

Media Assistant

Email: sonia.talbot@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Dawneita Benard

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dawnetta.benard@canyonsdistrict.org

Sierra Black

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: sierra.black@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Leonard

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: monica.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Tawsi Rohner

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: tawsi.rohner@canyonsdistrict.org

Katiana Saldanha

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: katiana.saldanha@canyonsdistrict.org

Janzen Savage

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: janzen.savage@canyonsdistrict.org

Selina Scott

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: selina.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawn Totten

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dawn.totten@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Services

Dalvi Vidal

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: dalvi.vidal@canyonsdistrict.org

Jose Nullar

Custodian Lead

Email: jose.nullar@canyonsdistrict.org

Kayden Allred

Custodian

Email: kayden.allred@canyonsdistrict.org

Gary Anderson

Custodian

Email: gary.anderson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaycee Galvan

Custodian

Email: jaycee.galvan@canyonsdistrict.org

Zaya Harker

Custodian

Email: zaya.harker@canyonsdistrict.org

Edna Nullar

Custodian

Email: edna.nullar@canyonsdistrict.org

Trenton Vincent

Custodian

Email: trenton.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Greg Hyer

Custodian Assistant

Email: greg.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jalon Jeffrey

Custodian Assistant

Email: jalon.jeffrey@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaycie Saville

Custodian Assistant

Email: jaycie.saville@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Seaich

Custodian Assistant

Email: ryan.seaich@canyonsdistrict.org

William Stanford

Custodian Assistant

Email: william.stanford@canyonsdistrict.org

Carter Vincent

Custodian Assistant

Email: carter.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Vincent

Custodian Assistant

Email: steven.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Marcee Quirk

Instructional Assistant 2

Email: marcee.quirk@canyonsdistrict.org

Marianne Teerlink

Instructional Assistant

Email: marianne.teerlink@canyonsdistrict.org

Kennedy Wadsworth

Instructional Assistant

Email: kennedy.wadsworth@canyonsdistrict.org

Gloria West

Instructional Assistant

Email: gloria.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Campus Security Staff

No employees were found.

Translate »