Canyons District's COVID-19 Action Plan, Updates | Read More >

Administration

Gregory Leavitt

Principal

Email: gregory.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Jan Hansen

Assistant Principal

Email: jan.hansen@canyonsdistrict.org

Quentin Linde

Assistant Principal

Email: quentin.linde@canyonsdistrict.org

Brenda McCann

Assistant Principal

Email: brenda.mccann@canyonsdistrict.org

Matthew Schelble

Assistant Principal

Email: matthew.schelble@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Sheri Palmer

Head Secretary

Email: sheri.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Janine Halterman

Admin Assistant

Email: janine.halterman@canyonsdistrict.org

Trudy Oliver

Admin Assistant

Email: trudy.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Veenstra

Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.veenstra@canyonsdistrict.org

Vera Beckman

Support Assistant

Email: vera.beckman@canyonsdistrict.org

Jacklyn Callahan

Support Assistant

Email: jacklyn.callahan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Grove

Support Assistant

Email: michelle.grove@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Jorgensen

Support Assistant

Email: allison.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Kaye Johnson

Support Assistant

Email: robby.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Myers

Support Assistant

Email: teresa.myers@canyonsdistrict.org

Melanie Nielson

Support Assistant

Email: melanie.nielson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jilleen Paulson

Support Assistant

Email: jilleen.paulson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nancy Purcell

School Nurse

Email: nancy.purcell@canyonsdistrict.org

801-301-6396

Rebecca Roner

Support Assistant

Email: rebecca.roner@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Swenson

Support Assistant

Email: pamela.swenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Nola Taylor

Support Assistant

Email: nola.taylor@canyonsdistrict.org

Teresa Thomas

Support Assistant

Email: teresa.thomas@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherilyn Williams

Support Assistant

Email: sherilyn.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Jody Wolf

Support Assistant

Email: jody.wolf@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Woodruff

Support Assistant

Email: angela.woodruff@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Lisa Gardner

School Counselor

Email: lisa.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Craig Hole

School Counselor

Email: craig.hole@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Huff

School Counselor

Email: nicole.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Murdock

Guidance Counselor

Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org

John Oliver

School Counselor

Email: john.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Victoria Romero

School Counselor

Email: victoria.romero@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Walters

School Counselor

Email: kimberly.walters@canyonsdistrict.org

Bremen Acord

Social Worker

Email: bremen.acord@canyonsdistrict.org

Shasta Hunt

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: shasta.hunt@canyonsdistrict.org

Chase Burnside

School Psychologist

Email: chase.burnside@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Bonilla Castro

ALS Facilitator

Email: erika.bonillacastro@canyonsdistrict.org

Gaylynn Christensen

Mckinney Vento

Email: gaylynn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Celia Cielinski

ALS Facilitator

Email: celia.cielinski@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Jessop

Teacher Specialist

Email: tiffany.jessop@canyonsdistrict.org

Juan Perez Del Valle

Comm. School Facilitator

Email: juan.perezdelvalle@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Salazar

ALS Facilitator

Email: laura.salazar@canyonsdistrict.org

Lanny Sorenson

Teacher Specialist

Email: lanny.sorenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Ari Tavo

Teacher Specialist

Email: ari.tavo@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »