7350 South 900 E, Midvale, UT 84047
801-826-6000

RIGOR | RELEVANCE | RELATIONSHIPS

Administration & Staff

Administration

Gregory Leavitt

Principal

Email: gregory.leavitt@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Campbell

Assistant Principal

Email: katie.campbell@canyonsdistrict.org

Dina Kohler

Assistant Principal

Email: dina.kohler@canyonsdistrict.org

Ari Tavo

Assistant Principal

Email: ari.tavo@canyonsdistrict.org

Andrew Yawn

Assistant Principal

Email: andrew.yawn@canyonsdistrict.org

Office Staff

Courtney Haacke

Head Secretary

Email: courtney.haacke@canyonsdistrict.org

Brooke Carn

Admin Assistant

Email: brooke.carn@canyonsdistrict.org

Lisa Willis

Admin Assistant

Email: lisa.willis@canyonsdistrict.org

Brittnie Wolf

Admin Assistant

Email: brittnie.wolf@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Best

School Nurse

Email: megan.best@canyonsdistrict.org

385-522-4580

Jacklyn Callahan

Support Assistant

Email: jacklyn.callahan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michelle Grove

Support Assistant

Email: michelle.grove@canyonsdistrict.org

Allison Jorgensen

Support Assistant

Email: allison.jorgensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Robyn Kaye Johnson

Support Assistant

Email: robby.johnson@canyonsdistrict.org

Miri Mertz

Support Assistant

Email: miri.mertz@canyonsdistrict.org

Jilleen Paulson

Support Assistant

Email: jilleen.paulson@canyonsdistrict.org

Megan Rinke

Support Assistant

Email: megan.rinke@canyonsdistrict.org

Antonia Sangroniz

Support Assistant

Email: antonia.sangroniz@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Swenson

Support Assistant

Email: pamela.swenson@canyonsdistrict.org

Jennifer Williams

Support Assistant

Email: jennifer.williams1@canyonsdistrict.org

Kiefer Williams

Support Assistant

Email: kiefer.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Sherilyn Williams

Support Assistant

Email: sherilyn.williams@canyonsdistrict.org

Angela Woodruff

Support Assistant

Email: angela.woodruff@canyonsdistrict.org

Daniela Zacarias

Support Assistant

Email: daniela.zacarias@canyonsdistrict.org

Counseling & Student Support

Lisa Gardner

School Counselor

Email: lisa.gardner@canyonsdistrict.org

Craig Hole

School Counselor

Email: craig.hole@canyonsdistrict.org

Nicole Huff

School Counselor

Email: nicole.huff@canyonsdistrict.org

Eric Murdock

School Counselor

Email: eric.murdock@canyonsdistrict.org

Atiya Nash

School Counselor

Email: atiya.nash@canyonsdistrict.org

John Oliver

School Counselor

Email: john.oliver@canyonsdistrict.org

Jimmy Sieng

Counselor Intern

Email: jimmy.sieng@canyonsdistrict.org

Quinn Silcox

School Counselor

Email: quinn.silcox@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Smith

Counselor Intern

Email: laura.smith@canyonsdistrict.org

Kimberly Walters

School Counselor

Email: kimberly.walters@canyonsdistrict.org

Vincen Franco

Social Worker

Email: vincen.franco@canyonsdistrict.org

Cassidy Van Deursen

Social Worker

Email: cassidy.vandeursen@canyonsdistrict.org

Serena Mueller

Speech Lang Pathologist

Email: serena.mueller@canyonsdistrict.org

Scott Mitchell

School Psychologist

Email: scott.mitchell@canyonsdistrict.org

Erika Bonilla Castro

ALS Facilitator

Email: erika.bonillacastro@canyonsdistrict.org

Gaylynn Christensen

Mckinney Vento

Email: gaylynn.christensen@canyonsdistrict.org

Celia Cielinski

ALS Facilitator

Email: celia.cielinski@canyonsdistrict.org

Elizabeth Demke

Mckinney Vento

Email: elizabeth.demke@canyonsdistrict.org

Elena Foley

Community School Facilitator

Email: elena.foley@canyonsdistrict.org

Tiffany Jessop

Teacher Specialist

Email: tiffany.jessop@canyonsdistrict.org

Laura Salazar

ALS Facilitator

Email: laura.salazar@canyonsdistrict.org

Library / Media

Jenny Cassidy Olsen

Librarian

Email: jenny.olsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Jenny Larsen

Media Assistant

Email: jennifer.larsen@canyonsdistrict.org

Britney Liddiard

Media Assistant

Email: britney.liddiard@canyonsdistrict.org

Sonia Talbot

Media Assistant

Email: sonia.talbot@canyonsdistrict.org

Kim Wainwright

Media Assistant

Email: kimberly.wainwright@canyonsdistrict.org

Nutrition Services

Travis Behunin

Nutrition Manager

Email: travis.behunin@canyonsdistrict.org

Pamela Batista

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: pamela.batista@canyonsdistrict.org

Davina Bear

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: davina.bear@canyonsdistrict.org

Dawneita Benard

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: dawnetta.benard@canyonsdistrict.org

Katie Davila

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: katie.davila@canyonsdistrict.org

Norma Hawpe

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: norma.hawpe@canyonsdistrict.org

Monica Leonard

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: monica.leonard@canyonsdistrict.org

Brigitte Morley

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: brigitte.morley@canyonsdistrict.org

Xuan Nhi Duy

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: xuannhi.duy@canyonsdistrict.org

Katiana Saldanha

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: katiana.saldanha@canyonsdistrict.org

Janzen Savage

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: janzen.savage@canyonsdistrict.org

Selina Scott

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: selina.scott@canyonsdistrict.org

Marsha Summers

Nutrition Services Worker

Email: marsha.summers@canyonsdistrict.org

Custodial Services

Dalvi Vidal

Assistant Facility Manager

Email: dalvi.vidal@canyonsdistrict.org

Jose Nullar

Custodian Lead

Email: jose.nullar@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaycee Galvan

Custodian

Email: jaycee.galvan@canyonsdistrict.org

Michael Houchins

Custodian

Email: michael.houchins@canyonsdistrict.org

Tyler Houchins

Custodian

Email: tyler.houchins@canyonsdistrict.org

Edna Nullar

Custodian

Email: edna.nullar@canyonsdistrict.org

Trenton Vincent

Custodian

Email: trenton.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Greg Hyer

Custodian Assistant

Email: greg.hyer@canyonsdistrict.org

Russell Palmer

Custodian Assistant

Email: russell.palmer@canyonsdistrict.org

Jaycie Saville

Custodian Assistant

Email: jaycie.saville@canyonsdistrict.org

Ryan Seaich

Custodian Assistant

Email: ryan.seaich@canyonsdistrict.org

William Stanford

Custodian Assistant

Email: william.stanford@canyonsdistrict.org

Carter Vincent

Custodian Assistant

Email: carter.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Steven Vincent

Custodian Assistant

Email: steven.vincent@canyonsdistrict.org

Instructional Assistants

Miriah Mackey

Instructional Assistant

Email: miriah.mackey@canyonsdistrict.org

Marcee Quirk

Instructional Assistant 2

Email: marcee.quirk@canyonsdistrict.org

Marianne Teerlink

Instructional Assistant

Email: marianne.teerlink@canyonsdistrict.org

Gloria West

Instructional Assistant

Email: gloria.west@canyonsdistrict.org

Campus Security Staff

Cathy Sudweeks

Campus Security

Email: cathy.sudweeks@canyonsdistrict.org

Translate »